Wyndham College

Working together to widen horizons

Telephone02 9208 7100


Nirimba learning community

Nirimba learning community

The Nirimba learning community is a network of secondary schools in Western Sydney. The community consists of 7 schools working together to enhance the learning outcomes of all students. The Nirimba learning community schools are:

  • Blacktown Boys High School
  • Mitchell High School
  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • The Hills Sports High School
  • Wyndham College.

The Nirimba learning community works together to provide professional learning opportunities for staff and promote improved educational outcomes for all students across the community.