Wyndham College logo

Wyndham College

Wyndham College

Working together to widen horizons

Telephone02 9208 7100


Nirimba Collegiate

Nirimba Collegiate consists of four school sites:

  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • Wyndham College.

The Collegiate consists of three specialist Years 7 to 10 middle schools, providing high quality, differentiated learning opportunities for students.

Quakers Hill, Riverstone and Seven Hills High Schools are specialists in meeting the learning, welfare, engagement and social needs of middle school students.

Wyndham College specialises in senior education - Years  11 and 12, offering a diverse curriculum providing students with choice and flexibility to meet the requirements for the HSC and to prepare them for a variety of post-school options. 

Partnerships with Nirimba TAFE and the University of Western Sydney provide students with benefits including the ability to complete concurrent courses of study, accelerated programs and post-school opportunities.

The Nirimba Collegiate is managed by the College Management Group (CMG).

The Nirimba Collegiate Management Group recently announced the approval of the future recalibration of the Nirimba Collegiate.

This will mean that junior collegiate school partners will begin to offer senior courses for Year 11 in 2021 and Year 12 in 2022.

To find out more about the associated changes and how this may affect you and your child/ren click on the link below to this article on our website.